Tools Resources Services
All Resources
Free resource by Guestpost.com

List of Bloggers and Marketing Influencers

We've put together this free list of bloggers and marketing influencers by finding top performing blog posts and locating the author, the authors website, and their email address. If you'd like to add yourself to this list, or request to remove your information, please get in touch with us through our contact page.
Name Email Expertise Website Example Article
Name Email Expertise Website Example Article
Ian Chandler ian@ianchandlerwriting.com Blogging http://www.freedomwithwriting.com/ http://www.freedomwithwriting.com/freedom/uncategorized/44-blogs-that-pay-50-for-guest-posts/
Ellen Bartolino ellen.bartolino@gmail.com Blogging http://www.ellenbartolino.com/ http://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/instagram-ads-checklist
Cyrus Shepard cyrusshepard@gmail.com Blogging http://cyrusshepard.com/ https://moz.com/blog/google-fresh-factor-new
Lindsay Kolowich lkolowich@hubspot.com Blogging http://blog.hubspot.com http://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/instagram-best-brands
Jeff Bullas jeffbullas@gmail.com Blogging http://www.jeffbullas.com/ http://www.jeffbullas.com/2015/11/22/15-digital-marketing-trends-for-2016-that-could-destroy-your-business/
Becky Mansfield yourmodernfamily@gmail.com Blogging http://beckyandpaula.com/ http://beckyandpaula.com/hit-1000000-visitors-year-blogging/
Jayson Demers jdemers@audiencebloom.com Blogging http://www.audiencebloom.com/ http://www.inc.com/jayson-demers/5-steps-to-writing-the-perfect-headline-for-every-blog-article.html
Adam Flomenbaum adamflomenbaum@gmail.com Blogging http://www.outbrain.com/ http://www.outbrain.com/blog/how-to-write-an-outstanding-blog-post-headline
Janine Huldie jnine0712@me.com Blogging http://www.j9designs.net/ http://www.j9designs.net/2016/03/23/write-better-headlines-blog-posts/
Janice Wald janicegreenfield123@gmail.com Blogging http://www.mostlyblogging.com/ http://www.mostlyblogging.com/write-powerful-headlines-ultimate-guide/
Pam Neely pamneely@gmail.com Blogging https://www.act-on.com/ https://www.act-on.com/blog/2016/04/how-to-write-headlines-that-get-shared-and-drive-traffic/
Warren Knight warren@warrenknight.co.uk Blogging http://www.warrenknight.co.uk/ http://www.business2community.com/blogging/write-perfect-headline-blog-01618705
Jules Marcoux jules@julesmarcoux.com Blogging https://www.julesmarcoux.com/ https://www.julesmarcoux.com/how-to-write-kick-ass-blog-post-headlines/
Jessie Liu jessieliu@siteber.com Blogging http://siteber.com/ http://siteber.com/how-to-write-blog-post-headlines-that-get-75k-shares/
Andy Merchant andymerch@googlemail.com Blogging https://bloggersrequired.com/ http://www.business2community.com/blogging/12-top-tips-writing-catchy-blog-post-headlines-01468775#z1284mrbHgdzpX10.97
Umer Prince muhammad.umer444@gmail.com Blogging http://www.umerprince.com/ http://www.allblogthings.com/2016/08/how-to-write-best-headlines.html
Dylan Barmmer dbarmmer@gmail.com Blogging http://wordisborn.net/ http://www.boostmedia.com/blog/ad-text-tips/how-to-write-powerful-and-effective-headlines/
Philip D. Bennett philip@prodromosmarketing.com Blogging https://www.philipdbennett.com/ https://www.philipdbennett.com/3-essential-tips-for-writing-halfway-decent-blog-headlines/
Lee Odden leeodden@yahoo.com Social Media http://www.toprankblog.com http://www.toprankblog.com/2016/11/holiday-social-media-marketing/
Stephanie Leishman hatch_s@mit.edu Social Media http://www.apiarity.com/ https://www.agorapulse.com/blog/schedule-facebook-posts
Michelle Pescosolido michellepescosolido@gmail.com Social Media http://onlinewealthpartner.com/ http://onlinewealthpartner.com/schedule-facebook-posts-strategy/
Neal Schaffer neal@maximizeyoursocial.com Social Media http://maximizeyoursocial.com/ http://maximizeyoursocial.com/use-new-linkedin-publishing-platform-162/
Michael Stelzner mike@socialmediaexaminer.com Social Media http://www.socialmediaexaminer.com http://www.socialmediaexaminer.com/instagram-ads-what-marketers-need-to-know-jenn-herman/
Pam Moore pammer44@yahoo.com Social Media http://themarketingnutz.com/ http://themarketingnutz.com/2016/11/social-media-marketing-career-tips-strategy/
Ian Cleary ian.cleary@razorsocial.com Social Media http://www.razorsocial.com/ http://www.razorsocial.com/social-media-conversion-case-study/
Rebekah Radice rebekah@rebekahradice.com Social Media https://www.postplanner.com/ http://www.postplanner.com/blog/use-social-media-for-your-small-business/
Andrew Hutchinson andrew@socialmediatoday.com Social Media http://www.socialmediatoday.com http://www.socialmediatoday.com/social-business/pinterest-adds-showcase-option-help-businesses-put-their-best-foot-forward
Glen Gilmore glengilmore@glengilmore.com Social Media http://www.glengilmore.com/ http://socialmediavoice.com/2015/06/lessons-in-social-media-marketing-from.html
Sam Hurley sam@optim-eyez.co.uk Social Media https://optim-eyez.co.uk/ https://growthhackers.com/articles/my-first-two-weeks-into-life-as-an-entrepreneur
Donna Moritz donna@sociallysorted.com.au Social Media http://sociallysorted.com.au/ http://sociallysorted.com.au/creating-images/
Susanna Gebauer thesocialmarketers@gmail.com Social Media http://www.thesocialms.com/ https://blog.thesocialms.com/truth-hashtags-when-where-how-many/
Brian Fanzo brian@isocialfanz.com Social Media https://www.isocialfanz.com/ https://www.isocialfanz.com/socialmedia-conferences/
Tamara McCleary tamara@tamaramccleary.com Social Media http://thulium.co/ http://millennialceo.com/twitter-hurt-locker-excessive-tweeting-ignoring-audience/
Mark Fidelman markefidelman@gmail.com Social Media http://www.fanaticsmedia.com/ http://www.forbes.com/sites/markfidelman/2016/08/04/heres-how-social-influencers-raise-millions/
Larry Kim lkim@wordstream.com Social Media http://www.wordstream.com/ http://www.wordstream.com/blog/ws/2016/10/19/get-more-instagram-followers
Mike Allton info@thesocialmediahat.com Content Marketing http://www.mikeallton.info/ https://www.thesocialmediahat.com/article/how-schedule-share-someone-else-s-facebook-post
Michael Brenner michael@marketinginsidergroup.com Content Marketing https://marketinginsidergroup.com https://marketinginsidergroup.com/content-marketing/5-steps-getting-started-content-marketing-small-business-startup/
John Hall john@influenceandco.com Content Marketing https://www.influenceandco.com/ http://www.forbes.com/sites/johnhall/2016/11/27/3-simple-ways-content-can-boost-your-sales-and-increase-roi/
Upgrade to PRO and access all tools and resources
Ready to use this tool?
Become a member and unlock every tool and resources we've created. We've worked hard to create powerful and unique tools that have helped thousands of people become authors at huge websites.
Where did this list come from?
We built this list by scraping Buzzsumo and using our PRO tools, such as our email scraper. We're constantly adding to this list, and it will always be free to use.
What do you consider an influencer?
We consider anybody that is well known in the marketing industry that is regularly published on a variety of sites to be an influencer. We look for articles that have been published for the last year, as well as influencers and marketers who are either CEOs or manage the content marketing efforts for a firm or website.
Can I add myself to this list?
Absolutely! All we ask is that you are in involved with internet marketing, social media, or blogging and that you have a website and some published works. If you feel you'd make a good addition to this list, please email us through our contact page and we'll review your information.
Can I remove myself from this list?
No. Just kidding, yes, simply email us if you wish to be removed from this list, and we'll have your information removed promptly.